PSPRadio Forums Forum Index PSPRadio Forums
PSPRadio Forums
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Help w/ PSP radio for 2.6

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    PSPRadio Forums Forum Index -> Firmware 2.0+
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
spudweb521



Joined: 06 Apr 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu Apr 06, 2006 9:24 pm    Post subject: Help w/ PSP radio for 2.6 Reply with quote

I have a US PSP 2.6 running the eloader "bock" I have extracted the PSPRadio Pre-Release v0.38.09 and I put it in to the game folder of my psp. I then dissconnect the usb and start GTA go to the eloader then select the pspradio (not the% file) it loads I scrool to the screen that has the <select stream> and then when i try to click on one it just says Error: Could Not Resolve Host!for all the files. Note: I have not changed anyconfigyration or added any new feeds all the feeds that i have tested came with inside the folder when i downloaded it from pspupdates.qj.net

thank you for reading this and it would mean the world if someone could help Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
raf
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Sep 2005
Posts: 730
Location: NC

PostPosted: Thu Apr 06, 2006 10:37 pm    Post subject: Re: Help w/ PSP radio for 2.6 Reply with quote

spudweb521 wrote:
I have a US PSP 2.6 running the eloader "bock" I have extracted the PSPRadio Pre-Release v0.38.09 and I put it in to the game folder of my psp. I then dissconnect the usb and start GTA go to the eloader then select the pspradio (not the% file) it loads I scrool to the screen that has the <select stream> and then when i try to click on one it just says Error: Could Not Resolve Host!for all the files. Note: I have not changed anyconfigyration or added any new feeds all the feeds that i have tested came with inside the folder when i downloaded it from pspupdates.qj.net

thank you for reading this and it would mean the world if someone could help Wink


Did you go to the options screen to connect to the network? *START btton*.

Raf
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
evo_max



Joined: 07 Apr 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi
at first i ve got the same error "Could Not Resolve Host"
but after i ve change the network setting´s from static ip >>> dynamic ip it works !!!

I LOVE PSPRADIO !!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    PSPRadio Forums Forum Index -> Firmware 2.0+ All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Powered By: SourceForge.net Logo